Events under 'Clay\'s Engagements'

print
Events under 'Clay\'s Engagements' Friday, January 19, 2018
Event Name Date
Wenatchee Jazz Festival, Wenatchee, WA Monday, February 05, 2018 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
"Little Theater' In Rochester, NY With "Trio East" Friday, February 16, 2018 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
"Little Theater' In Rochester, NY With "Trio East" Friday, February 23, 2018 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Guest Artist At Kansas University Jazz Festival Thursday, March 01, 2018 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
"The Blue Whale" In Los Angeles, CA With Joe La Barbera Quintet Friday, March 09, 2018 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Pete Carlson's Jazz Series, Palm Springs, CA With Joe La Barbera Saturday, March 10, 2018 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
"Little Theater' In Rochester, NY With "Trio East" Friday, March 16, 2018 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
"Valley Performing Arts Center," Northridge, CA With CHJO Thursday, April 05, 2018 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
"The Little Theater," Rochester, NY Friday, April 13, 2018 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Univ. Of Northern Colorado Jazz Festival Thursday, April 19, 2018 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Soloist With "The Fairport Concert Band" In Rochester, NY Friday, May 11, 2018 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
"Little Theater' In Rochester, NY With "Trio East" Friday, May 18, 2018 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
12 Event(s) in 1 page(s)