Monthly View Flat View Weekly View Daily View Categories Search get as iCal Print
Events under 'Clay\'s Engagements' Monday, September 24, 2018
Event Name Date
Trio East At "The Hyatt Jazz Series" (Rochester, NY) Thursday, September 27, 2018 (9:00 am - 10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Clayton/Hamilton Jazz Orchestra At Jazz Hall In San Francisco Saturday, September 29, 2018 (9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Eastman Faculty Recital Wednesday, October 10, 2018 (9:00 am - 10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Dave Slonaker Big Band At "The Lighthouse" Sunday, October 14, 2018 (9:00 am - 10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Anchor Bar, Buffalo, NY With Dan Hull Tuesday, October 23, 2018 (9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Clayton/Hamilton Jazz Orchestra European Tour Monday, October 29, 2018 (9:00 am - 10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Guest Artist At Butler University Monday, November 26, 2018 (9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Segerstrom Performing Arts Center W/ CHJO Wednesday, December 19, 2018 (9:00 am - 10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Jazz Education Network (JEN) Reno, NV Wednesday, January 09, 2019 (9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Wenatchee Jazz Week Sunday, February 03, 2019 (9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
CHJO At Newport Jazz Party, Newport, CA Sunday, February 17, 2019 (9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
National Trumpet Conference Thursday, March 14, 2019 (9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Trio East At SUNY Brockport Friday, March 29, 2019 (9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Iowa City With Kim Richmond Wednesday, April 03, 2019 (9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Univ. Of Northern Colorado Jazz Festival W/ CHJO Thursday, April 25, 2019 (9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
15 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar