Monthly View Flat View Weekly View Daily View Categories Search get as iCal Print
Events under 'Clay\'s Engagements' Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Event Name Date
"The Blue Whale" In Los Angeles, CA With Joe La Barbera Quintet Saturday, May 26, 2018 (9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
"Fantasy Springs" With Joe La Barbera Quintet Sunday, May 27, 2018 (9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Recording Session With Steve Houghton, Bob Bowman, And Steve Ali Friday, June 01, 2018 (9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
"The Blue Room" (Kansas City) With Bob Bowman And Steve Houghton Friday, June 08, 2018 (9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
"Little Theater' In Rochester, NY With "Trio East" Friday, June 22, 2018 (9:00 am - 10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
"Trio East" At St. Thomas Church, Rochester Friday, June 22, 2018 (9:00 am - 10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Rochester International Jazz Festival With "Star People" Sunday, June 24, 2018 (9:00 am - 10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Eastman "Keuka Lake Trumpet Camp" Monday, June 25, 2018 (9:00 am - 10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Mark Watters' "Jazz At The Movies" (RIJF) Thursday, June 28, 2018 (9:00 am - 10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
"Little Theater' In Rochester, NY With "Trio East" Friday, June 29, 2018 (9:00 am - 10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Eastman Jazz Camp Sunday, July 01, 2018 (9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Univ. Of Northern Colorado Jazz Camp Sunday, July 15, 2018 (9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
"Tritone Jazz Camp" (Nazareth College, Rochester, NY) Sunday, July 22, 2018 (9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
"Birch Creek Jazz Camp" Sunday, July 29, 2018 (9:00 am - 10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Hollywood Bowl With Clayton/Hamilton Jazz Orch. Thursday, September 20, 2018 (9:00 am - 10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Eastman Faculty Recital Wednesday, October 10, 2018 (9:00 am - 10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Clayton/Hamilton Jazz Orchestra European Tour Monday, October 29, 2018 (9:00 am - 10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Segerstrom Performing Arts Center W/ CHJO Wednesday, December 19, 2018 (9:00 am - 10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
18 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar