Monthly View Flat View Weekly View Daily View Categories Search get as iCal Print
Events under 'Clay\'s Engagements' Thursday, June 29, 2017
Event Name Date
Eastman Keuka Trumpet Week Monday, June 26, 2017 (9:00 am - 10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Eastman Trumpet Camp With Jim Thompson Thursday, June 29, 2017 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
"Rochester International Jazz Festival" With John LaBarbera Saturday, July 01, 2017 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
"Eastman Summer Jazz Camp" Sunday, July 02, 2017 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
"Camp McNabb" Trumpet Camp, Azusa, CA Tuesday, July 18, 2017 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
"Tritone Jazz Camp," Nazareth College, Rochester, NY Sunday, July 23, 2017 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
"Birch Creek Jazz Camp," Door County, WI Monday, July 31, 2017 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Eastman Jazz Faculty Recital/Eastman School Of Music Saturday, September 02, 2017 (9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Monterey Jazz Festival With CHJO Friday, September 15, 2017 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Monterey Jazz Festival With CHJO Friday, September 15, 2017 (9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
"Little Theater' In Rochester, NY With "Trio East" Friday, September 29, 2017 (9:00 am - 10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
11 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar